Sandeep Laumas, M.D.
Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Jay P. Madan, M.S.
Founder, President and Chief Business Officer

Patrick H. Griffin, M.D. FACP.
Chief Medical Officer

Kendyle Woodard, MBA
Co-founder and Executive Vice President, Corporate Affairs

Audrey Lynn Sharbaugh, RN, PhD
Executive Director of Clinical Research

B. Radha Krishnan, Ph.D.
Research & Development

Wendy Perrow, MBA
Celiac Program

Gary Musso, Ph.D.
Manufacturing / CMC